Uncategorized

Countdown to ATATN: The One Scariest Part of AEITA

The Excellent Library

You guys, we are just one sleep away from having A Torch Against the Night in our hands.

Although, technically, I work at a bookstore, so I had it in my hands TODAY when I found a stack in the break room. The unfortunate part is that I then had to give it back. Because rules and things. But tomorrow!!! Tomorrow it shall be mine FOREVER.

Anyway, this post’s a short one, half because it’s 11 o’clock right now and I’m ready for bed, and half because we only have one day left in the countdown.

So here we go: The One Scariest Part of AEITA

IS THERE REALLY ANY OTHER ANSWER TO THIS QUESTION OTHER THAN THE COMMANDANT?

No. There is not.

So here’s the complete list:

  1. The Commandant (I always feel like I’m spelling this wrong so if I am sozzz) is the scariest person in this book…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

