Update

A new look.

Well, lovely readers, I’ve decided that it’s time for FifteenThousandPages to change it up a little and get a new look.

So now, I need your help. For those of you reading on a computer/tablet…what do you think of #FTP’s new style?

Also, can ANYONE help me with WordPress’ seemingly inability to listen to my requests for a sidebar on this page? I’ve done everything in the customize section and thought it was all right, but it still won’t show!

Sigh, even after a year I’m still a noob.

Leave a Reply

