Reblogs

Another Reblog from the Times Union: What books are your favorite characters reading?

So, as most of you know, I also blog for the Times Union book blog! It’s a pretty fun thing that I do every couple of weeks, but I definitely miss putting those posts on here, because I love FifteenThousandPages and all of you lovely readers. Unfortunately, despite using a WordPress platform, I can’t figure out how to reblog my posts from there onto here!

That can’t stop me, however, from letting you know the posts are there! Last week, I talked about what books I think some of my favorite TV characters would be reading.

Check it out, and then let me know what books you think the TV characters of the world are getting our their library cards for!

Leave a Reply

