Uncategorized

A Little Break

Hello, Lovely Readers!

It’s been a few days since I posted (5, actually) at the end of Sarah Dessen Week. To be honest, I needed a little break from my computer. But what I was also doing was prepping for a cool opportunity. As I’ve mentioned, I live in the Capital Region in New York. Recently, I was asked to be a contributor on the All Things Literary Book Blog for the Times Union, which is our areas biggest newspaper. Wahoo! If you’d like to check it out, my intro post is here!

Don’t worry though, FifteenThousandPages is still my top priority, and I’ve got a couple reviews and a couple of other fun posts in the works right now!

As always, thanks for reading. You all don’t know what it means to me.

Leave a Reply

