Uncategorized

MIA in Narnia, and I need your help!

Hello, lovely readers! So sorry for being so silent this past week. It was essentially a week of hell at work, and I just didn’t have the time or energy to be writing (or reading…)

I am, however, plugging along in the Chronicles of Narnia. I’m currently on book 5, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader. I’ve been debating, and need you all to decide what I do next.

Should I keep reviewing the CoN books one by one? Or should I do more of a group review later on? I ask because I feel like a lot of the two reviews I’ve posted already have been very similar.

So comment on this post to let me know! I’ve got a couple of posts in the works, so I promise you’ll be seeing more of me soon.

One thought on “MIA in Narnia, and I need your help!

  1. I feel a group review would be more beneficial. As someone who is considering starting the series I would want to know if it’s worth it for the long haul not just the sprint.

    Like

Leave a Reply

